Product Code: UM001
Artist: Tiny Ruins
Origin: New Zealand.
Label: Milk Records (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , World N

Olympic Girls

Brand new sealed album from NZs Tiny Ruins with free download.

The third album, Olympic Girls. Released on February 1, 2019 under exclusive license to Milk! Records in Australia, Marathon Artists in UK/EU, Ba Da Bing Records in North America & by Ursa Minor in New Zealand.
Produced & Mixed by Tom Healy Written & co-produced by Hollie Fullbrook Recorded at Paquin Studios at The Lab, Mt. Eden, Auckland Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering


Cass Basil: upright & electric bass, backing vocals, mellotron Alex Freer: drums & percussion, backing vocals Hollie Fullbrook: vocals, acoustic & electric guitar, cello, mellotron Tom Healy: electric guitar, 12 string guitar, oberheim xpander, moog model d, mellotron Finn Scholes: vibraphone, piano, hammond organ
Cover photograph by Cass Basil, taken at Dave's flat in Island Bay, Wellington. Artwork layout by Tomas Cottle Made with support from NZ on Air