Product Code: VMP 1019
Artist: Them
Origin: Australia
Label: Decca (1976)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Blues , Blues Rock , Rock U

Rock Roots

Very smart clean package both vinyl and cover.


A1 Don't Start Crying Now 2:04
A2 I'm Gonna Dress In Black 3:34
A3 Route 66 2:30
A4 How Long Baby 3:33
A5 Bright Lights, Big City 2:30
A6 Don't You Know 2:19
A7 Call My Name 2:17
B1 The Story Of Them Parts 1+2 7:13
B2 Mighty Like A Rose 4:00
B3 Times Getting Tougher Than Tough 2:13
B4 Stormy Monday 2:41
B5 Baby What You Want Me To Do 3:27
B6 Friday's Child 3:29