Product Code: 910522
Artist: Th' Dudes
Origin: New Zealand.
Label: Key (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop Rock N

Bliss on Wax

Brand new sealed album compilation.

Th' Dudes made two albums: Right First Time released in June 1979 and Where Are The Boys released in July 1980. This newly re-mastered selection is from these lovingly archived recordings at Stebbing Recording Studios, where both albums were originally recorded and mixed.


1. Walking in Light
2. Right First Time
3. On the Rox
4. On Sunday
5. Until You Do
6. That Look in Your Eyes
7. You Can Make Me Dance
8. Be Mine Tonight
9. All My Lovers
10. Bliss