Product Code: DOR2001H
Artist: Talking Heads
Origin: EU
Label: DOL (2015)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Art Rock , Rock N

Chicago, August 28, 1978 (Coloured Vinyl)

Brand new sealed limited edition coloured vinyl.

Amazing live set in Chicago 28 August, 1978, on their More Songs About Buildings And Food tour

A1   The Big Country
A2   Warning Sign
A3   The Book I Read
A4   Stay Hungry
A5   Artists Only
A6   The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
A7   Don't Worry About The Government
B1   The Good Thing
B2   Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
B3   Love Building On Fire
B4   New Feeling
B5   Psycho Killer
B6   Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
B7   Take Me To The River