Product Code: 5053860802
Artist: Shakin' Stevens
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: BMG (2020)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Folk , Pop Rock , Rock , Rock & Roll N

Singled Out - The Definitive Singles Collection

Brand new sealed double album, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo.

The truly definitive HITS collection of this British living legend’s chart-topping singles!

The truly definitive singles collection of this living legend – featuring all of Shaky’s singles released as a solo artist, highlighting the broad umbrella of styles from rock and country blues, to Cajun, and Americana to classic rock – and including all the classics hits. Stevens shares with the Beatles (60s) and Elton John (70s) the distinction of being the most successful UK singles chart performer of a decade (80s), as confirmed by the Guinness Book of British Hit Singles and Albums.

The 2LP counterpart is personally curated by the artist himself, and features liner notes from Shakin’ Stevens detailing personal insights into the background of key tracks.

Includes the singles: “Cry Just A Little Bit,” “This Ole House,” “Green Door” & “Merry Christmas Everyone”

LP - Side A

  1. Never
  2. Somebody Touched Me
  3. Treat Her Right
  4. Hot Dog
  5. Marie Marie
  6. This Ole House
  7. You Drive Me Crazy

LP - Side B

  1. Green Door
  2. Its Raining
  3. Oh Julie
  4. Give Me Your Heart Tonight
  5. Its Late
  6. Cry Just A Little Bit
  7. A Love Worth Waiting For

LP – Side C

  1. A Letter To You
  2. Teardrops
  3. Turning Away
  4. Come See About Me
  5. Feel The Need In Me
  6. Love Attack

LP – Side D

  1. Radio
  2. Trouble
  3. Now Listen
  4. Last Man Alive
  5. Down In The Hole
  6. Merry Christmas Everyone