Product Code: DHV004
Artist: Minuit
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Dollhouse (2013)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic N

Last Night You Saw This Band

Sealed - Brand new 2LP 45 rpm 150 gram vinyl. Includes download code. Made in USA.

Fourth album from highly acclaimed New Zealand electronic band, Minuit.

  • "Last Night You Saw This Band"
  • "Book Of The Dead"
  • "Islands"
  • "What We Know"
  • "Good Ol' Days"
  • "The Love That Won't Shut Up"
  • "Ghost"
  • "Stories for Boys"
  • "Heaven"
  • "Warheads"
  • "Sisters on the Balcony"
  • "Sit Down Beside Me"