Product Code: 92687
Artist: Keb' Mo'
Origin: UK
Label: Pure Pleasure Records (2010)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Country , Folk , Funk , Soul , World N

Peace... Back By Popular Demand

Brand new sealed limited edition 180 grams.

Peace...Back by Popular Demand is the eighth studio album by Keb' Mo'.

1. "For What It's Worth" Stephen Stills Buffalo Springfield 4:00
2. "Wake Up Everybody" John Whitehead, Gene McFadden, Victor Carstarphen Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes 4:07
3. "People Got to Be Free" Felix Cavaliere, Eddie Brigati The Rascals 3:45
4. "Talk" Keb' Mo'   3:38
5. "What's Happening Brother" (featuring Bettye LaVette) Gaye, James Nyx Jr. Marvin Gaye 3:25
6. "The Times They Are A-Changin'" Dylan Bob Dylan 4:11
7. "Get Together" Powers Chet Powers 4:00
8. "Someday We'll All Be Free" Hathaway, Edward Howard Donny Hathaway 4:02
9. "(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding" Nick Lowe Brinsley Schwarz 3:43
10. "Imagine"