Product Code: 194398917818
Artist: Judas Priest
Label: Sony (2021)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Heavy Metal , Rock N

Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Red Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, Compilation, Red, 180g vinyl.

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections – 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music.

A new collection of 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band’s archive.


Side A
1. Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
2. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
3. Fever
4. Eat Me Alive
Side B
1. All Guns Blazing
2. Never The Heroes
3. Dissident Aggressor (Live)
4. Out In The Cold (Live)
5. Judas Priest - Running Wild (Live)
Side C
1. Victim Of Change (Live)
2. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Live)
3. Bloodstone (Live)
4. The Ripper (Live)
Side D
1. Beyond The Realms Of Death (Live)
2. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live)
3. Sinner (Live)