Product Code: 0190295849498
Artist: Iron Maiden
Origin: EU
Label: (2017)
Format: Box Set first 2 LPs with room for the following 11 albums.
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Heavy Metal , Rock N

The Complete Albums Collection 1990-2015

Sealed brand new Limited edition boxset holding the first 2 albums with room for the following 11 albums that will be reissued.

BMG/Sanctuary Records is following 2014’s reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180g black vinyl. Limited Edition Collector’s Box includes 2 albums (3 total LPs), 1990’s No Prayer For The Dying (1LP) and 1992’s Fear Of The Dark (2LP), but is sized to house all 12 albums in the reissue campaign with additional space for latest studio album, The Book Of Souls. - See more at:

Iron Maiden

The Complete Albums Collection 1990-2015

12 Albums On Heavyweight 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Released May 19

Collectors Box

Contains 'No Prayer For The Dying' & 'Fear Of The Dark', plus space for all 10 other releases and 2015's 'The Book Of Souls'

Out Now

Released June 23

Released July 21