Product Code: FHR 1974-13
Artist: Hal McIntyre And His Orchestra ‎
Label: First Heard Recordings
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Jazz , Pop , Stage and Screen U

Superb Performances Never Before Available 1944 -1947

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a nice clean gloss cover.


A1 When Buddha Smiles  
A2 You Are Too Beautiful  
A3 Ode To A Word  
A4 Do You Love Me  
A5 Song Of The Bayou  
A6 Patience And Fortitude  
B1 Singin' In The Rain  
B2 Chloe  
B3 Your Red Wagon  
B4 It Might As Well Be Spring  
B5 A Luncheon In Munchen  
B6 Getting On And Off  
B7 The Sheep In The Meadow