Product Code: ST 22493
Artist: Glen Campbell ‎
Origin: UK
Label: Capitol Records (1970)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Country , Folk , World U

The Glen Campbell Album

Nice clean vinyl with a good gloss cover.


A1 It's Only Make Believe                      
A2 MacArthur Park                      
A3 As Far As I'm Concerned                      
A4 Just Another Piece Of Paper                      
A5 Pave Your Way Into Tomorrow                      
A6 Oh Happy Day                      
B1 My Way                      
B2 Dream Sweet Dreams About Me                      
B3 Bridge Over Troubled Water                      
B4 Turn It Around In Your Mind                      
B5 Funny Kind Of Monday                      
B6 You'll Never Walk Alone