Product Code: CST 23374
Artist: Glen Campbell
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Stetson (1974)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Country , Folk U


Very nice clean vinyl and  gloss cover.


A1 Try A Little Kindness                     
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix                     
A3 Bonapartes Retreat                     
A4 Wichita Lineman                     
A5 If You Could Read My Mind                     
A6 Let It Be Me
Vocals – Bobbie Gentry
A7 All The Way                     
A8 Where's The Playground Susie                     
A9 My Way                     
A10 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife                     
B1 Galveston                     
B2 Honey Come Back                     
B3 If You Go Away                     
B4 Where Do I Begin                     
B5 My Elusive Dreams
Vocals – Bobbie Gentry
B6 Bridge Over Troubled Water                     
B7 Gentle On My Mind                     
B8 Help Me Make It Through The Night                     
B9 Both Sides Now                     
B10 Yesterday When I Was Young