Product Code: 600753898543
Artist: Glen Campbell
Origin: EU
Label: UMC (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , World N

Gentle On My Mind: The Best Of

Brand new sealed compilation album from Glen Campbell.

Glen Campbell, a true American icon, recorded music over five decades that simply transcends definition.
This compilation tracks his stellar career from the early Sixties and onwards, after he had already played on records for the likes of Elvis Presley and The Beach Boys, and includes international smash-hits ‘Rhinestone Cowboy’, ‘Wichita Lineman’ and ‘Galveston’.

This compilation brings to vinyl the incredibly successful CD title which has so far sold over 100k units in the UK alone.


  1. Gentle On My Mind
  2. Rhinestone Cowboy
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. Galveston
  5. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  6. All I Have To Do Is Dream (featuring Bobbie Gentry)
  7. Lovesick Blues


  1. Southern Nights
  2. Sunflower
  3. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  4. True Grit
  5. Try A Little Kindness
  6. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  7. God Only Knows