Product Code: 0349784620
Artist: Faith No More
Origin: EU
Label: Slash / Reprise (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Rock N

The Real Thing (Yellow Vinyl)

Sealed - Brand new limited edition 180 gram audiophile yellow vinyl.  Made in EU.

The Real Thing is the third studio album by the American rock band Faith No More. It was first released through Slash Records on June 20, 1989. It was the first release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley. Instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental band Mr. Bungle. On this album, Faith No More advanced their sound range combining heavy metal, funk and rock.[4][5]