Product Code: KXLP 45
Artist: Everly Brothers
Origin: UK
Label: Musicbank (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

Rip It Up / Masters Of Melody

Brand new sealed 180 gram album.


A1 Bye Bye Love 2:18
A2 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:22
A3 (‘Til) I Kissed You 2:26
A4 Cathy’s Clown 2:28
A5 When Will I Be Loved 2:05
A6 Take A Message To Mary 2:31
A7 Walk Right Back 2:14
A8 Rip It Up 2:14
A9 Crying In The Rain 2:00
B1 Wake Up Little Susie 1:59
B2 Bird Dog 2:09
B3 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:11
B4 Problems 1:59
B5 Let It Be Me 2:43
B6 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 2:36
B7 Like Strangers 2:04
B8 Temptation 2:16
B9 That’s Old Fashioned 2:20