Product Code: RML 52010
Artist: Don McLean
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Interfusion (1982)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop U

The Very Best of Don McLean

Very nice clean vinyl and cover with original price sticker on rear..

  1. American Pie
  2. Vincent
  3. Castles in the Air
  4. Dreidel
  5. Winterwood
  6. Everyday
  7. Building My Body
  8. And I Love You So
  9. Mountains of Mourne
  10. Fools Paradise
  11. Wonderful Baby
  12. La La Love You
  13. Prime Time
  14. Jump
  15. Crying