Product Code: PRELP 142
Artist: Dark Element The
Origin: EU
Label: Frontiers Records (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Progressive Metal , Rock N

The Dark Element

Very smart album housed in a gatefold cover..

The Dark Element is the debut studio album by the Finnish heavy metal band of the same name. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Frontiers Records.[6][7]

The Dark Element is a Swedish/Finnish symphonic metal band formed by former Nightwish vocalist Anette Olzon and former Sonata Arctica guitarist Jani Liimatainen.