Product Code: BMRCT0250D
Artist: Cheap Trick ‎
Origin: USA
Label: Big Machine Records (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Hard Rock , Pop , Rock N

We're All Alright!

Sealed brand new album featuring Long Time Coming and 3 additional songs.

We're All Alright! is the eighteenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. It was released on June 16, 2017.[10] The album's title refers to a line from the band's 1978 hit, "Surrender", as well as the theme song to the television series That '70s Show, which the band performed.[11]