Product Code: MOVLP2029
Artist: Carole King
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2017)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Folk , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N


Brand new sealed double album with 8 page booklet.

Tapestry: Live at Hyde Park celebrates the 45th anniversary of Carole Kings masterpiece with a spectacular concert for more than 65,000 fans in Hyde Park on July 3, 2016 including the first-ever performance of the entire album in sequence. The Carole King - Tapestry: Live in Hyde Park package includes the full concert on a 2 LP set.

A1   I Feel The Earth Move
A2   So Far Away
A3   It's Too Late
A4   Home Again
A5   Beautiful
A6   Way Over Yonder
B1   Way Over Yonder
B2   You've Got A Friend
B3   Where You Lead
FeaturingLouise Goffin
B4   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
FeaturingLouise Goffin
B5   Smackwater Jack
C1   Tapestry
C2   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
    Goffin/King Medley:  
C3-1   Take Good Care Of My Baby  
C3-2   It Might As Well Rain Until September  
C3-3   Go Away Little Girl  
C3-4   I'm Into Something Good  
C3-5   One Fine Day  
C4   Hey Girl
C5   Chains
D1   Jazzman
D2   Up On The Roof
D3   Locomotion
D4   I Feel The Earth Move (Reprise)
D5   You've Got A Friend (Reprise)