Product Code: KXLP 57
Artist: Buddy Holly
Origin: UK
Label: Musicbank (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock , Rock & Roll N

Greatest Hits

Brand new sealed 180 gram album.


A1 That'll Be The Day  
A2 Peggy Sue  
A3 Maybe Baby  
A4 It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
A5 Heartbeat  
A6 Everyday  
A7 True Love Ways  
A8 I'm Gonna Love You Too  
A9 Race On  
B1 Oh Boy  
B2 Raining In My Heart  
B3 Baby I Don't Care  
B4 It's So Easy  
B5 Not Fade Away  
B6 Early In The Morning  
B7 Peggy Sue Got Married  
B8 Think It Over  
B9 Rock Around With Ollie Vee