Product Code: JAG 134
Artist: Bon Iver
Origin: USA
Label: Jagjaguwar (2009)
Format: 12" EP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Rock , World N

Blood Bank

Sealed 12" EP of 4 previously unreleased songs, includes free download code.

Blood Bank is a 2009 EP by Bon Iver. It was released on January 20, 2009,[10] and features four tracks, three of them recorded for the release. The album is a follow-up to Vernon's award-winning debut album For Emma, Forever Ago, released in 2008.