Product Code: 7561 1
Artist: Ben Harper And Charlie Musselwhite ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Anti (2018)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues N

No Mercy In This Land

Brand new sealed 180 gram album with digital download

 The second full-length release for the collaboration between Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite is a follow-up their Grammy-winning 2013 album Get Up!

No Mercy in This Land is the fourteenth studio album by American artist Ben Harper and the twelfth studio album by the American electric blues harmonica player and bandleader, Charlie Musselwhite released by Anti- on March 30, 2018.[3][4][5][6]


A1 When I Go
Written-By – Harper*, Mozersky*, Ingalls*
A2 Bad Habits
Written-By – Harper*
A3 Love And Trust
Written-By – Harper*
A4 The Bottle Wins Again
Written-By – Harper*, Ingalls*
A5 Found The One
Written-By – Harper*, Mozersky*, Paxson*
B1 When Love Is Not Enough
Written-By – Harper*, Mozersky*
B2 Trust You To Dig My Grave
Written-By – Harper*
B3 No Mercy In This Land
Written-By – Harper*
B4 Movin' On
Written-By – Harper*
B5 Nothing At All
Written-By – Harper*