Product Code: 0349785016
Artist: Alice Cooper
Origin: USA and Europe
Label: Rhino Records (2020)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Rock N

Live At The Apollo Theatre, Glasgow // 19.02.82

Brand new sealed 2020 RSD limited edition double album.

Classic performance from Alice Cooper recorded live at The Apollo theatre Glasgow, Scotland, Feb 19, 1982 on his Special Forces Tour.  This recording is largely unreleased: only three tracks-- "Who Do You Think We Are", "Under My Wheels" and "Model Citizen" were previously released as 12" B-sides in 1982, and have not been available since. 

1. Who Do You Think We Are* 2. Model Citizen* 3. Go to Hell 4. Guilty 5. I'm Eighteen 6. Cold Ethyl 7. Only Women Bleed 8. No More Mr. Nice Guy 9. Clones (We're All) 10. Under My Wheels* 11. I Never Cry 12. 7 and 7 Is 13. Grim Facts 14. Pain 15. Billion Dollar Babies 16. Generation Landslide 17. Who Do You Think We Are 18. Schools Out. (*previously released)