Product Code: MFSL 2-503
Artist: Young Rascals The
Origin: USA
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (2022)
Format: 2 x LP 45RPM
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Funk , Pop , Rock , Soul N

Groovin' (Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Original Master Recording)

Sealed new audiophile numbered limited edition 45 rpm double album with a heavy duty gatefold cover. Made in the USA.

Groovin' is the third album by rock band The Young Rascals. The album was released on July 31, 1967 and rose to #5 on the Billboard Top LPs chart and number 7 on the R&B chart. Eight of the songs were released on singles with the title track reaching number 1 on the Pop chart in the U.S.

A Girl Like You 2:46
    Find Somebody 3:40
    I'm So Happy Now 2:46
    Sueno 2:45
    How Can I Be Sure 2:50
    Groovin' 2:25
    If You Knew 3:01
    I Don't Love You Anymore 3:04
    You Better Run 2:25
    A Place In The Sun 4:50
    It's Love 3:10