Product Code: 19658816581
Artist: Willie Nelson
Origin: EU
Label: Legacy / Sony (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Bluegrass , Blues , Country , World N

Bluegrass (Electric Blue Vinyl)

Brand new sealed album pressed in Electric Blue Vinyl from Willie Nelson.

Bluegrass is the 74th solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Willie Nelson, released on September 15, 2023 through Legacy Recordings. Produced by Buddy Cannon, the album is Nelson's first full album of bluegrass music and contains twelve reinterpretations of songs from Nelson's back catalogue.[1] In an interview with AARP, Nelson revealed that this is the first album since the acquisition of Trigger where he did not record with his signature guitar.[2] The album’s lead single, a new version of the song "You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago" that opened Nelson's 1972 album The Willie Way, was released on June 22, 2023.[1]

1   No Love Around
2   Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
3   A Good Hearted Woman
4   Sad Songs And Waltzes
5   Home Motel
6   You Left Me A Long, Long Time Ago
7   Yesterday's Wine
8   Bloody Mary Morning
9   Slow Down Old World
10   Still Is Still Moving To Me
11   On The Road Again
12   Man With The Blues