Product Code: 05149740671
Artist: Wilco
Origin: EU
Label: dBpm Records. (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , Folk Rock , Pop Rock , World N


Brand new sealed album from Wilco.

Cousin is the  thirteenth studio album from American indie rock band Wilco, released on September 29, 2023 through dBpm Records. The album was produced by Cate Le Bon, representing the first time the band used an outside producer in over a decade since 2009's Wilco (The Album), and was preceded by the single "Evicted"[1] and the title track.[3]

A1   Infinite Surprise
A2   Ten Dead
A3   Levee
A4   Evicted
A5   Sunlight Ends
B1   A Bowl And A Pudding
B2   Cousin
B3   Pittsburgh
B4   Soldier Child
B5   Meant To Be