Product Code: 9029502266
Artist: Whitesnake
Origin: Germany
Label: Rhino (2021)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Rock , Soft Rock N

Restless Heart (Silver Vinyl)

Brand new sealed 25th Anniversary Edition double album in silver vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

25th Anniversary Edition 180g Silver Vinyl 2LP!
Newly Mixed Limited Edition!
Available On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

In the wake of Whitesnake's massive global success, the band's founder and lead singer, David Coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995. However, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release Restless Heart under the David Coverdale & Whitesnake moniker. Despite the changes, the 1997 album was a Top 40 hit in the U.K. Surprisingly, the record was never released in the U.S. - until now!

For its 25th anniversary, Restless Heart is released on Deluxe Edition 180-gram silver vinyl, featuring the newly remixed version of the album that's closer to the sound Coverdale initially intended for his solo release.


  • 25th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2021 Remix
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Restless Heart
  2. You're So Fine
  3. Can't Go On
  4. Crying

Side Two:

  1. Take Me Back Again
  2. Anything You Want
  3. Too Many Tears

Side Three:

  1. All In The Name Of Love
  2. Your Precious Love
  3. Can't Stop Now
  4. Woman Trouble Blues

Side Four:

  1. Stay With Me
  2. Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
  3. Don't Fade Away
  4. Can't Go On (Unzipped)