Product Code: 1658815021
Artist: Wham!
Origin: EU
Label: Epic / Sony (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Rock N

Fantastic (Red Vinyl)

Brand new sealed album pressed in red vinyl.

Fantastic is the debut studio album by British pop duo Wham! released on 9 July 1983. It reached number one on the UK Albums Chart. It included the previously released singles "Young Guns", "Wham! Rap" and "Bad Boys". "Club Tropicana" was also released as a single, as was "Club Fantastic Megamix". In the U.S., this album was originally released as the group "WHAM! U.K.", due to a conflict with a U.S. group with the same name (Columbia BFC-38911).

The album also features a hidden track (played on a honky-tonk-style piano), which is included in the final 20 seconds of "Young Guns (Go for It!)".

Bad Boys 3:18
    A Ray Of Sunshine 4:43
    Love Machine 3:19
    Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) 6:35
    Club Tropicana 4:24
    Nothing Looks The Same In The Light 5:50
    Come On! 4:21
    Young Guns (Go For It!) 3:50