Product Code: 19658711671
Artist: Wham!
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Synth-pop , Electronic , Pop N

Echoes from the Edge of Heaven (Blue Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double album pressed in Blue vinyl housed in a gatefold cover.

Celebrating 40 years of one of the biggest and best-loved pop acts of all time, this is what the fans have been waiting for - Wham! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven.

Featuring all 11 hit singles (A and B sides) on double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6. Freedom
7. Last Christmas (Single Version)
8. Everything She Wants
9. I'm Your Man
10. The Edge of Heaven
11. Where Did Your Heart Go?
12. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Social Mix]
13. Blue (Armed With Love)
14. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
15. Freedom (Long Mix)
16. Everything She Wants (Remix)
17. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
18. Battlestations
19. I'm Your Man (Acapella)