Product Code: 0349783825
Artist: Velvet Underground The
Origin: Germany
Label: Rhino Records (2023)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Art Rock , Psychedelic Rock , Rock N

Loaded (Clear Vinyl)

Brand new sealed  LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue,Clear vinyl.

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring founding member and main songwriter Lou Reed, who left shortly before its release.

In 2012, Loaded was ranked 110 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

A1   Who Loves The Sun 2:50
A2   Sweet Jane 3:15
A3   Rock & Roll 4:47
A4   Cool It Down 3:05
A5   New Age 5:20
B1   Head Held High 2:52
B2   Lonesome Cowboy Bill 2:48
B3   I Found A Reason 4:15
B4   Train Round The Bend 3:20
B5   Oh! Sweet Nuthin’ 7:23