Product Code: 0349783833
Artist: Various
Origin: Worldwide
Label: Rhino Records (2023)
Format: Box Set 5 X LPs
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Garage Rock , Psychedelic Rock , Rock N

Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968 (RSD 2023)

Brand new sealed RSD limited edition 5 X LP Box Set album

arious - Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968 (2LP Vinyl)

First released in 1972 on Elektra Records, the compilation is among the only ‘various artists' titles to consistently wind up on published lists of ‘all-time top albums'. Nuggets spawned more than 200 like-minded collections under such titles as Pebbles and Back From The Grave, and is a consistent compilation favourite and has carved out a genre of its own.


  1. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) - The Electric Prunes
  2. Dirty Water (Single) - The Standells
  3. Night Time - The Strangeloves
  4. Lies (Single) - The Knickerbockers
  5. Respect - The Vagrants
  6. A Public Execution - Mouse
  7. No Time Like the Right Time - The Blues Project
  8. Oh Yeah - The Shadows Of Knight
  9. Pushin' Too Hard (feat. Sky Saxon) [Single] - The Seeds
  10. Moulty - The Barbarians
  11. Don't Look Back - Remains
  12. An Invitation to Cry - The Magicians
  13. Liar, Liar - The Castaways
  14. You're Gonna Miss Me (Single Version) - The Thirteenth Floor Elevators
  15. Psychotic Reaction (Single Version) - Count Five
  16. Hey Joe (Single Version) - The Leaves
  17. Romeo & Juliet - Michael & The Messengers
  18. Sugar and Spice - The Cryan' Shames
  19. Baby Please Don't Go - The Amboy Dukes
  20. Tobacco Road - Blues Magoos
  21. Let's Talk About Girls - The Chocolate Watchband
  22. Sit Down I Think I Love You (Single Version) - The MojoMen
  23. Run, Run, Run - The Third Rail
  24. My World Fell Down - Sagittarius
  25. Open My Eyes - Nazz
  26. Farmer John (Edit Version) - The Premiers
  27. It's A-Happening- Magic Mushrooms