Product Code: TELE 11
Artist: Unknown Artist ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Music World (1978)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Easy Listening , Pop U

Golden Trumpets

Very smart clean vinyl with a good cover.

A great compilation of trumpet masterpieces.


A1 Il Silenzio                     
A2 Swinging Safari                     
A3 Red Roses For A Blue Lady                     
A4 Wonderland By Night                     
A5 A Taste Of Honey                     
A6 Soleado                     
A7 Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom White                     
A8 Somewhere My Love                     
A9 Zambesi                     
A10 Unchained Melody                     
A11 Spanish Flea                     
B1 Oh Mein Papa                     
B2 Lonely Bull                     
B3 Dolannes Melody                     
B4 Midnight In Moscow                     
B5 Feelings                     
B6 Tijuana Taxi                     
B7 The Carnival Is Over                     
B8 Cara Mia                     
B9 Afrikaan Beat                     
B10 Starlight Melody                     
B11 More