Product Code: CRV1009
Artist: Ultravox
Origin: UK
Label: Chrysalis (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Synth-pop , Electronic , Pop N


Brand new sealed limited edition 180 gram album.

Lament is the seventh studio album by British new wave band Ultravox, released on 6 April 1984 by Chrysalis Records.[3] It was the last album featuring original drummer Warren Cann until the band's reunion album Brilliant in 2012. The album peaked at number eight on the UK Albums Chart and was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) on 8 June 1984 for shipments of 100,000 copies. It also reached number 25 in Germany and number 115 in the United States.

A1   White China 3:51
A2   One Small Day 4:33
A3   Dancing With Tears In My Eyes 4:44
A4   Lament 4:41
B1   Man Of Two Worlds
Vocals [Gaelic]Mae McKenna
B2   Heart Of The Country
B3   When The Time Comes 4:59
B4   A Friend I Call Desire
Backing VocalsDebbie Doss*, Shirley Roden*
C1   One Small Day (US Edit) 4:38
C2   Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Single Version) 4:09
C3   Lament (Single Version) 4:17
C4   Love's Great Adventure (Single Version) 3:06
D1   Easterly (B-side) 3:48
D2   Building (B-side) 3:10
D3   Heart Of The Country (Instrumental)
D4   White China (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon, June 1984) 3:45
D5   Man Of Two Worlds (Instrumental) 4:31