Product Code: 19658820451
Artist: Tyler, The Creator
Origin: EU
Label: Columbia / Sony (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hardcore , Hip-Hop/Rap N

Wolf (Pink Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Repress, Pink vinyl.

Wolf is the second studio album by American rapper and record producer Tyler, the Creator. It was released on April 2, 2013, by Odd Future Records. The album features guest appearances from Mike G, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Left Brain, Hodgy Beats, Erykah Badu and Pharrell, among others.

Wolf was supported by its lead single, "Domo23". The album received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200, selling 89,000 copies in its first week.

A1   Wolf
A2   Jamba
A3   Cowboy
A4   Awkward
A5   Domo23
A6   Answer
B1   Slater
B2   48
B3   Colossus
B4   PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer
C2   Pigs
C3   Parking Lot
C4   Rusty
D1   Trashwang
D2   Treehome95
D3   Tamale
D4   Lone