Product Code: 19658815151
Artist: Travis Scott
Origin: EU
Label: Epic (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , Experimental , Hip-Hop/Rap N

Utopia (Red Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Opaque vinyl.

Utopia (stylized in all caps) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. It was released through Cactus Jack and Epic Records on July 28, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Teezo Touchdown, Drake, Playboi Carti, Beyoncé, Rob49, 21 Savage, the Weeknd, Swae Lee, Yung Lean, Dave Chappelle, Young Thug, Westside Gunn, Kid Cudi, Bad Bunny, SZA, Future, and James Blake. Production was handled by a variety of record producers, including Scott and Blake themselves, WondaGurl, Ye, Allen Ritter, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Wheezy, Buddy Ross, Vegyn, 30 Roc, Jahaan Sweet, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Tay Keith, Bnyx, Oz, Justin Vernon, the Alchemist, Dom Maker, Illangelo, DVLP, and Metro Boomin, among others. The album serves as the follow-up to Scott's third studio album, Astroworld (2018), as well as JackBoys (2019), his compilation album that was released in collaboration with Cactus Jack. It is a concept record that was accompanied by a film titled Circus Maximus which was released the day before the album.

Utopia received generally positive reviews from music critics and debuted at number one on Billboard 200 chart, in which it earned 496,000 album-equivalent units, of which 252,000 units were pure album sales. All 19 songs from the album debuted in the Billboard Hot 100, making Scott the 15th artist in the chart's history to log 100-plus career entries. Commercially, the album became Scott's first number one album in the United Kingdom, also reaching the top in Australia, Canada, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, and Sweden. The album was supported by four singles: "K-pop", "Delresto (Echoes)", "Meltdown", and "I Know ?"

Hyaena 3:42
    Thank God 3:04
    Modern Jam 4:15
    My Eyes 4:11
    God's Country 2:07
    Sirens 3:24
    Meltdown 4:06
    Fe!n 3:11
    Delresto (Echoes) 4:34
    I Know ? 3:31
    Topia Twins 3:43
    Circus Maximus 4:18
    Parasail 2:34
    Skitzo 6:06
    Lost Forever 2:43
    Looove 3:46
    K-Pop 3:05
    Telekinesis 5:53
    Til Further Notice 5:1