Product Code: 4863591
Artist: Tears For Fears
Origin: EU
Label: Mercury (2023)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Down Tempo , Electronic , House , Pop , Rock , Soft Rock N

Saturnine Martial & Lunatic

Brand new sealed RSD 2023 limited edition double album housed in a gatefold cover..

Saturnine Martial & Lunatic is a compilation album by the British pop rock band Tears for Fears, originally released on 3 June 1996.[1] It is a collection of B-sides and rare tracks, spanning some ten years of recording from the band's era signed to Mercury/Phonogram. The album also includes their 1983 hit single "The Way You Are".

Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams 6:22
    The Big Chair 3:20
    Schrodinger's Cat 5:03
    My Life In The Suicide Ranks 4:32
    When In Love With A Blind Man 2:24
    Pharaohs 3:41
    Deja Vu & The Sins Of Science 6:24
    The Marauders 4:08
    Tears Roll Down 3:16
    New Star 4:26
    The Body Wah 5:19
    Lord Of Karma 4:41
    Bloodletting Go 4:11
    Always In The Past 4:38
    Sea Song 3:51
    Ashes To Ashes 4:31
    Empire Building 2:49
    The Way You Are 4:56