Product Code: 602458933314
Artist: Taylor Swift
Origin: Germany
Label: Republic Records (2024)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

The Tortured Poets Department (White Vinyl)

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, White [Ghosted White], Optimal Media GmbH Pressing.

The Tortured Poets Department (often shortened to Tortured Poets) is the eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Released on April 19, 2024, via Republic Records, the album was written and produced by Swift, Jack Antonoff and Aaron Dessner. Swift announced the album at the 66th Annual Grammy Awards on February 4, 2024, after winning Best Pop Vocal Album for her tenth studio album, Midnights (2022).

Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department shortly after finishing work on Midnights and continued developing the former during the Eras Tour (2023–2024), her ongoing sixth concert tour. Self-described as her "lifeline" album, The Tortured Poets Department was perceived by Swift as a culmination of imperative songwriting. Issued as a double album, the album's second volume is subtitled The Anthology, which was surprise-released two hours after the first. American rapper Post Malone features on the opening track "Fortnight", which was released as the lead single, while the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine features on "Florida!!!".

Fortnight 3:48
    The Tortured Poets Department 4:53
    My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys 3:23
    Down Bad 4:21
    So Long, London 4:22
    But Daddy I Love Him 5:40
    Fresh Out The Slammer 3:30
    Florida!!! 3:35
    Guilty As Sin? 4:14
    Who's Afraid Of Little Old Me? 5:34
    I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can) 2:36
    Loml 4:37
    I Can Do It With A Broken Heart 3:38
    The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived 4:05
    The Alchemy 3:16
    Clara Bow 3:36