Product Code: 190759920114
Artist: Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders
Origin: USA
Label: RCA (2019)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Art Rock , Electronic , Hard Rock , Pop Rock N

Get The Money

Brand new sealed album.

Get the Money is the third and final album by the band Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders. It was released on 8 November, 2019.[1] It features 10 songs, including "I Really Blew It" and "Middle Child", for which music videos were recorded.[2][3]

The album features guest contributions from Dave Grohl, Duff McKagan, Mark King, Joe Walsh, Roger Taylor, Nancy Wilson, Jon Davison, Perry Farrell, Chrissie Hynde, LeAnn Rimes, and Pat Smear.[1] It was the last release by the band prior to the death of vocalist and drummer Taylor Hawkins on March 25, 2022.[4]

A1   Crossed The Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
A2   Don't Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
A3   You're No Good At Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
A4   I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
A5   Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
B1   Get The Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
B2   C U In Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
B3   Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
B4   Kiss The Ring
B5   Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear, Steve Jones, Gannin Arnold)