Product Code: 0349782735
Artist: Talking Heads
Origin: EU
Label: Sire
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: New Wave , Rock N

Live At WCOZ 77 (RSD 2024)

Brand new sealed double LP, 45 RPM, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Special Edition.

 Previously unreleased in full, this celebrated live performance recorded live in 1977 for WCOZ that originally appeared on "The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads" is available as a 2LP collection. Cut at 45rpm and featuring fourteen tracks (seven are previously unheard from the original two-track tapes) recorded at Northern Studios on November 17, 1977, this blistering performances includes "Psycho Killer", "Pulled Up", "Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town", "A Clean Break (Let's Work)" and more.

A1   Love → Building On Fire
A2   Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
A3   Don't Worry About The Government
A4   Take Me To The River
Written-ByAl Green, Teenie Hodges*
B1   The Book I Read
B2   New Feeling
B3   A Clean Break (Let's Work)
C1   The Big Country
C2   The Good Thing
C3   Stay Hungry
D1   Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
D2   Who Is It?
D3   Psycho Killer
D4   Pulled Up