Product Code: CLP1760
Artist: Switchblade Symphony
Origin: USA
Label: Cleopatra Records (2014)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Electronic , Goth Rock , Rock U

Serpentine Gallery (LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle)

Very smart clean album No108 / 500 pressed in clear vinyl housed in a gatefold cover still in shrink.

Serpentine Gallery is the debut studio album of gothic rock duo Switchblade Symphony..

A1 Bad Trash  
A2 Disolve  
A3 Wallflower  
A4 Wrecking Yard  
A5 Clown  
B1 Coccoon  
B2 Dollhouse  
B3 Sweet  
B4 Gutter Glitter  
B5 Mine Eyes  
B6 Bloody Knuckles