Product Code: 19658801691
Artist: Strokes The
Origin: EU
Label: Legacy / Sony (2012)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Rock N

Is This It (Red Vinyl)

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Made in EU.

Critics and audiences alike were blown away by the gargantuan success of the 2001 debut album of this New York quintet, and we're still recovering from the aftershock over a decade later. Drawling vocals, bouncy basslines, gnarly guitar riffs, and a steadily chugging beat made Someday and Last Nite the anthems of a new generation.


1. Is This It
2. The Modern Age
3. Soma
4. Barely Legal
5. Someday
6. Alone, Together
7. Last Nite
8. Hard To Explain
9. New York City CopsĀ 
10. Trying Your Luck
11. Take It Or Leave It