Product Code: 9029518714
Artist: Stranglers The
Origin: USA and Europe
Label: Parlophone (2020)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , New Wave , Pop Rock , Punk N

Peaches: The Very Best Of The Stranglers

Brand new sealed double album housed in a gatefold cover.

Peaches: The Very Best of The Stranglers is a compilation album by The Stranglers.[1]

It reached No. 21 in the UK Albums Chart in June 2002.[2]

The album cover was designed by design4music who would design a similar cover for the compilation The Best Bands...Ever! several months later.

Track listing

  1. "Peaches"
  2. "Golden Brown"
  3. "Walk On By"
  4. "No More Heroes"
  5. "Skin Deep"
  6. "Hanging Around"
  7. "All Day and All of the Night"
  8. "Straighten Out"
  9. "Nice 'n' Sleazy"
  10. "Strange Little Girl"
  11. "Who Wants the World?"
  12. "Something Better Change"
  13. "Always the Sun (Sunny Side Up Mix)"
  14. "European Female"
  15. "Grip '89" / "(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)"
  16. "Duchess"
  17. "5 Minutes"
  18. "Don't Bring Harry"
  19. "La Folie"
  20. "96 Tears"[1]