Product Code: MOVLP2040
Artist: Status Quo
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Pop Rock N

Collected (White Vinyl)

Brand new sealed 180 gram double limited edition numbered album in white vinyl with a gatefold cover.

In 1968 the first hit record of Status Quo "Pictures of Matchstick Men" was released and the debut album soon followed. The subsequent years Status Quo, or simply Quo, enjoyed a multitude of hits; "Mean Girl", "Down Down", "Rockin' All Over The World", "The Wanderer", "In The Army Now", "Roll Over Lay Down (Live)", all climbed the charts in different countries.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 4-page booklet with liner notes and photos
  • Career spanning selection featuring “Pictures Of Matchstick Men”, “Roll Over Lay Dawn (Live)”, “Down Down”, “The Wanderer”, “In the Army Now” and many more
  • Limited pressing of 2000 individually numbered copies on white vinyl

Side A

1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 2. Ice In The Sun 3. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 4. Mean Girl 5. Caroline 6. Roll Over Lay Down (Live)

Side B

1. Down Down 2. Rain 3. Rockin' All Over The World 4. Hold You Back 5. Again And Again 6. Whatever You Want

Side C

1. Living On An Island 2. What You're Proposing 3. Rock 'N' Roll 4. Something '˜Bout You Baby I Like 5. Ol' Rag Blues 6. The Wanderer

Side D

1. Rollin' Home 2. In The Army Now 3. The Oriental 4. Medley: The Anniversary Waltz - Part 1 (1990) 5. The Spectres - I (Who Have Nothing) 6. Traffic Jam - Almost But Not Quite There