Product Code: WU003LP
Artist: Sola Rosa
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Way Out Recordings (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Down Tempo , Electronic , Funk , Hip-Hop/Rap , Soul N

Get It Together

Brand new sealed double reissue of this classic NZ album.

Reissued for the first time on double vinyl, Get It Together (2009) is the fourth album from Kiwi musician and producer Andrew Spraggon, aka Sola Rosa – spanning the genres of electronic music, funk, hip-hop, nu jazz, R&B and soul.

Sola Rosa has frequently recalibrated our expectations of local electronica and for this ambitious outing he once again sets his sights far over the immediate horizon.

"The sheer musical diversity (and channeled energy) here lifts this one well above the pack, and above the previous output by Sola Rosa." - Elsewhere


A1 The Ace Of Space
A2 Turn Around feat. Iva Lamkum

B1 Del Ray
B2 Humanised feat. Bajka
B3 Love Alone feat. Spikey Tee

C1 Get It Together
C2 I’ve Tried Ways feat. Serocee
C3 Lady Love feat. Bajka

D1 All You Need
D2 Bond Is Back
D3 These Words, These Sounds,These Powers feat. Spikey Tee