Product Code: 82568
Artist: Six60
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Universal Music NZ Limited (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Dance/Electronic , Reggae , Rock N

Six60 (Gold 10th Anniversary)

Brand new sealed double Available on vinyl for the first time!! Limited edition gold vinyl. Remixed and Remastered 10th Anniversary Reissue

Available on vinyl for the first time!!

Remixed and Remastered.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Only to be
  2. Forever
  3. Beside You
  4. Windy Days
  5. Run For It
  6. Hard for me
  7. Get
  8. Lost
  9. Rest Of You
  10. In The Clear
  11. Green Bottles
  12. Don't Forget Your Roots
  13. Finest Wine
  14. Rise Up 2.0
  15. Someone To Be Around (Bonus Track)
  16. Choice Of The Chosen (Bonus Track)