Product Code: 9996400421
Artist: Searchers
Origin: Germany
Label: (2024)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

The Ultimate Collection (Limited Edition LP) Red Vinyl

Brand new sealed limited edition pressed in Red vinyl.

Few beat groups of the mid-sixties could match the impact of Liverpool's The Searchers, whose first four singles on the Pye label included three number ones - Sweets For My Sweet, Needles And Pins and Don't Throw Your Love Away - and Sugar And Spice, a number two hit which is fondly remembered today.

This new 1LP collection celebrates 20 of the glorious hit songs and key album tracks on fabulous red coloured vinyl.


A1. Sweets for My Sweet (Stereo Version)
A2. Sugar and Spice (Stereo Version)
A3. Needles and Pins
A4. Don't Throw Your Love Away
A5. When You Walk in the Room
A6. What Have They Done to the Rain
A7. Goodbye My Love (Mono Version)
A8. He's Got No Love
A9. Love Potion Number Nine (Stereo Version)
A10. Where Have All the Flowers Gone (Mono Version)
B1. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya (Stereo Version)
B2. Hungry for Love (Stereo Version)
B3. Bumble Bee (Stereo Version)
B4. (I'll Be) Missing You [Mono Version]
B5. Take It or Leave It
B6. Take Me for What I'm Worth
B7. Money (That's What I Want) [Stereo Version]
B8. Twist and Shout (Stereo Version)
B9. Da Doo Ron Ron (Mono Version)
B10. Some Other Guy (Stereo Version)