Product Code: 602508773273
Artist: Rolling Stones The
Origin: USA and Europe
Label: Rolling Stones Records (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Rock N


Brand new sealed Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, Half-Speed Master, 180 Gram vinyl.

180g Vinyl LP Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!

Originally released in 1983, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl and including a double-sided insert, this album features the singles "Undercover Of The Night", "She Was Hot" and "Too Much Blood".


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered from original tape transfers
  • Double sided insert
  • Made in France


Side One:

  1. Undercover Of The Night
  2. She Was Hot
  3. Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
  4. Wanna Hold You
  5. Feel On Baby

Side Two:

  1. Too Much Blood
  2. Pretty Beat Up
  3. Too Tough
  4. All The Way Down
  5. It Must Be Hell