Product Code: 88875155411,
Artist: Roger Waters
Origin: EU
Label: Legacy (2015)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Prog Rock , Rock N

The Wall (3 LP)

Sealed brand new triple  180 gram album housed in a trifold cover. Includes 16 page book with colour photos.

Roger Waters The Wall, is the eponymous soundtrack to the globally acclaimed feature film by Roger Waters and Sean Evans. The set captures Waters’ sold-out 2010–2013 ‘The Wall Live’ tour, the first complete staging of the classic Pink Floyd concept album since 1990. A tour-de-force of rock & roll, anchored in a powerful message of peace and compassion, ‘The Wall Live’ became a must-see concert event for music fans everywhere. It played to over 4.5 million people at more than 200 shows across four continents, making it the most successful worldwide tour by a solo artist in history.

It is produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney) and offers an exhilarating listening experience for generations to enjoy. It is the ultimate concert souvenir – not only for the fans who saw the show, but for those who weren’t there or who may be discovering ‘The Wall’ for the first time.

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. In The Flesh- (Live)
2. The Thin Ice (Live)
3. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 1 (Live)
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives (Live)
5. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt, 2 (Live)
6. The Ballad Of Jean Charles De Menezes (Live)

Side Two:
1. Mother (Live)
2. Goodbye Blue Sky (Live)
3. Empty Spaces (Live)
4. What Shall We Do Now- (Live)

Side Three:
1. Young Lust (Live)
2. One Of My Turns (Live)
3. Don’t Leave Me Now (Live)
4. Another Brick In The Wall, Pt. 3 (Live)
5. Last Few Bricks (Live)
6. Goodbye Cruel World (Live)

Side Four:
1. Hey You (Live)
2. Is There Anybody Out There- (Live)
3. Nobody Home (Live)
4. Vera (Live)
5. Bring The Boys Back Home (Live)

Side Five:
1. Comfortably Numb (Live)
2. The Show Must Go On (Live)
3. In The Flesh (Live)
4. Run Like Hell (Live)

Side Six:
1. Waiting For The Worms (Live)
2. Stop (Live)
3. The Trial (Live)
4. Outside The Wall (Live)