Product Code: 19439921781
Artist: Robbie Williams
Origin: EU
Label: Sony (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N


Brand new sealed double album from Robbie Williams.

Celebrating 25 years of Robbie as a solo artist and featuring countless Number 1 smash hit singles and fan favourites, the tracks on XXV have been newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest in The Netherlands.

The album features the brand-new track 'Lost' - a moving song in classic Robbie style with poignant lyrics, piano elements, and soaring strings.

The new album also includes 'Millennium' - Robbie's first solo UK Number 1 single, the Top 10 hits 'Strong' and 'No Regrets', and his second solo UK Number 1 hit, 'She's The One' - all released on his 1998 album, 'I've Been Expecting You'. From the 2000 album 'Sing When You're Winning', 'Supreme', 'Kids', the anthemic duet with Kylie Minogue, 'Rock DJ', released with an innovative video, and 'The Road To Mandalay' all feature on 'XXV'.

Other hit songs included on the new record are 'Feel' and 'Come Undone', both released in 2002 on Robbie's fifth consecutive UK Number 1 album 'Escapology', as well as 'Candy', which hit the UK Number 1 spot in 2012.


1. Let Me Entertain You
2. Come Undone
3. Love My Life
4. Millennium
5. The Road To Mandalay
6. Tripping
7. Bodies
8. Candy
9. Supreme
10. Strong
11. Eternity
12. No Regrets
13. She's The One
14. Feel
15. Rock DJ
16. Kids
17. Angels
18. Lost
19. Nobody Someday