Product Code: 1:12 33 003
Artist: Raw Nerves The
Origin: New Zealand
Label: 1:12 Records
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Punk , Rock N

More Nerves

Brand new sealed album from NZs Raw Nerve.

"You can stop waiting, for The Raw Nerves have returned with their long-awaited sophomore record. More Nerves is their second LP on 1:12 Records in New Zealand, coming with 15 more tracks about love, depression, straight-up hooliganism, and then some... For the most part, the band is picking up right where they dropped us on the flip side, they take the touchy side of the love fence, offering a longing, down-on-yourself type of vibe (if you ask them, its emotional toughguy music) in a few spots on the LP (Oh Girl, Dont Break My Heart on Valentines Day, Talk Me Down). Aside from these, the gang executes the rest of the LP with their own fun-loving charge, providing the same riotous, high-energy and spirited approach that we heard on their debut." - Styrofoam Drone


A1 Nobody Gives A Shit About You                     
A2 Let Me Listen To Your Problem                     
A3 Oh Girl                     
A4 Don't Break My Heart (On Valentines Day)                     
A5 Its Alright                     
A6 Im Uptight                     
A7 Im Disgusting                     
A8 Talk Me Down                     
B1 In Retreat                     
B2 Not Gonna Try                     
B3 Evil Spirits                     
B4 I Dream Of Wizards                     
B5 Im Dead Inside                     
B6 You Sicken Me                     
B7 I Love This Town